ABOUT KUDAN GROUP

whoweare

WHO WE ARE

Established in 1999, Kudan Group is a full-service commercial real estate firm committed to delivering high quality service and superior results. Kudan Group specializes in retail and hospitality clients with experience in all phases of commercial real estate. Clientele cite loyalty, trustworthiness and vast market knowledge as a few of the reasons they continue to work with KG and refer our group to others.

WHAT WE DO

Kudan Group provides personalized service to buyers, owners and tenants seeking to expand or relocate their business and/or purchase, sell and lease properties and businesses. Offering valuable knowledge and expansive resources and contacts, our team of seasoned professionals will work tirelessly to help you achieve your real estate, business or investment goals.

Learn More

whatwedo
whykudan

WHY KUDAN GROUP?

The core principle of our business is serving our clients’ best interests. Kudan Group agents provide honest and dependable representation, maintaining lasting client relationships. Our repeat clients include prominent chefs, business owners, operators, managers, investors and entrepreneurs. We also uphold active affiliations with national and community boards and associations that help us find the best possible solutions for our clients.

MEET OUR TEAM

team_image
Jeremy Kudan
Principal

Jeremy Kudan
312.575.0480 Ext. 11
jeremy@kudangroup.com

team_image

Brian Laskov

Managing Broker

Brian Laskov
312.575.0480 Ext. 13

brian@kudangroup.com

team_image

Jarrett Fradin

Senior Broker Associate

Jarrett Fradin
312.575.0480 Ext. 15
jarrett@kudangroup.com

team_image

Adam Salamon

Vice President

Adam Salamon
312.575.0480 Ext. 16
adam@kudangroup.com

team_image

Bob Borchardt

Consulting Partner

Bob Borchardt
312.575.0480 Ext. 12
bob@kudangroup.com

team_image

Jerrod Rosen

Broker Associate/Consulting Partner

Jerrod Rosen
312.575.0480 Ext. 21
jerrod@kudangroup.com

team_image

Juan Carlos Gomez

Business Broker/Consultant

Juan Carlos Gomez
312.575.0480 Ext. 19
juancarlos@kudangroup.com

team_image

Chad Severson

Broker Associate

Chad Severson

815.404.9171
chad@kudangroup.com

team_image

Rick Loarie

Senior Broker Associate

Rick Loarie
312.575.0480 Ext. 23
rick@kudangroup.com

team_image

Nancy Gofis

Public Relations Specialist

Nancy Gofis
312.575.0480 

nancy@kudangroup.com

team_image

Nejra Beganovic

Marketing Director

Nejra Beganovic
312.575.0480 Ext. 18
nejra@kudangroup.com

team_image

Caitlin Bennett

Business Manager

Caitlin Bennett
312.575.0480 Ext. 22
caitlin@kudangroup.com

team_image

Anthony Citriglia

Broker Associate

Anthony Citriglia
312.575.0480 Ext. 10
anthony@kudangroup.com

GET IN TOUCH

Let us know how we can assist by sending us a message below.

CONTACT INFO

 

Phone: 312.575.0480
Fax: 312.575.0497

Email: info@KudanGroup.com

 

COMPANY LOCATION

 

Kudan Group Inc.
566 W. Lake St. Suite 225

Chicago, IL 60661-1411